JP1 Remotes Forum Index JP1 Remotes

FAQFAQ SearchSearch 7 days of topics7 Days MemberlistMemberlist UsergroupsUsergroups RegisterRegister
ProfileProfile Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages Log inLog in

PanTH-42PW6 Plasma Screen & SC-HT500 w/URC-8060 Kameleon
Goto page 1, 2  Next

View previous topic :: View next topic  
silron1

PostPosted: Tue Nov 04, 2003 3:16 am    Post subject: PanTH-42PW6 Plasma Screen & SC-HT500 w/URC-8060 Kameleon Reply with quote

Hello - Am an absolute beginner with JP1, Have ordered an interface and eagerly awaiting delivery next week.
I have a UK Kameleon 6 URC 8060 but no codes for either of the 2 pieces of kit in subject.
The OFA helpline keep sending me codes to try that work 1 or 2 buttons but nowhere near the full array.
I read about JP1 and am hopeful it will be the answer.

My question is are there any ready made files availiable for these devices?
I have already downloaded the latest IR.exe file, Keymap Master file and the Devices4 spreadsheet. Following the Beginners Guide I also downloaded the Devices Spreadsheet but read the readme which states these files are very old. Is there a newer version? Sorry to trouble you with what must be such elimentary questions.
usblipitor

PostPosted: Tue Nov 04, 2003 4:10 am    Post subject: Re: PanTH-42PW6Plasma Screen & SC-HT500 Reply with quote

silron1 wrote:
My question is are there any ready made files availiable for these devices?