JP1 Remotes Forum Index JP1 Remotes

FAQFAQ SearchSearch 7 days of topics7 Days MemberlistMemberlist UsergroupsUsergroups RegisterRegister
ProfileProfile Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages Log inLog in

rmdu to CCF: missing TDC protocol in makehex

View previous topic :: View next topic  
vdaele

PostPosted: Sun Oct 26, 2014 5:56 am    Post subject: rmdu to CCF: missing TDC protocol in makehex Reply with quote

I'm trying to convert the Telenet Q77-TLN.rmdu rmdu file found
[url]http://www.hifi-remote.com/forums/dload.php?action=file&file_id=7358&sid=4e26e7a7ab48a49e825be75d602d5b35[/url]

to a CCF file (or a lirc)

Opening the rmdu file in RemoteMaster showed protocol TDC-38
I tried using makehex (or rather MakeProntoHex) but it didn't show TDC as one of the protocols.

I'm a beginner in all these ir codes hence any help appreciated!

I would like to use the resulting codes in a small Android App to control our TV and Cable box.
Barf
Expert

PostPosted: Sun Oct 26, 2014 8:05 am    Post subject: Reply with quote