JP1 Remotes Forum Index JP1 Remotes


FAQFAQ SearchSearch 7 days of topics7 Days MemberlistMemberlist UsergroupsUsergroups RegisterRegister
ProfileProfile Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages Log inLog in

I can't do any searches

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    JP1 Remotes Forum Index -> Web Site Issues
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
vickyg2003
Site Admin


Joined: 20 Mar 2004
Posts: 6941
Location: Florida

PostPosted: Wed Apr 14, 2010 7:19 pm    Post subject: I can't do any searches Reply with quote

I keep getting this error message.


DEBUG MODE

SQL Error : 1062 Duplicate entry '1065935706' for key 1
_________________
Remember to provide feedback to let us know how the problem was solved and share your upgrades.

Tip: When creating an upgrade, always include ALL functions from the oem remote, even if you never plan on assigning them to a button. Complete function lists makes an upgrade more helpful to others.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
The Robman
Site Owner


Joined: 01 Aug 2003
Posts: 18078
Location: Chicago, IL

PostPosted: Wed Apr 14, 2010 10:22 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I just tried and it worked, were you searching the forums or the file section? What search term did you use? And was that the complete message or was there more (hopefully mentioning a table)?
_________________
Rob
www.hifi-remote.com
Please don't PM me with remote questions, post them in the forums so all the experts can help!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
vickyg2003
Site Admin


Joined: 20 Mar 2004
Posts: 6941
Location: Florida

PostPosted: Wed Apr 14, 2010 10:37 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Its cleared itself up. It was occuring in the newpost search or the last day search. If it happens again I'll be sure to get the table name too.
_________________
Remember to provide feedback to let us know how the problem was solved and share your upgrades.

Tip: When creating an upgrade, always include ALL functions from the oem remote, even if you never plan on assigning them to a button. Complete function lists makes an upgrade more helpful to others.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic       JP1 Remotes Forum Index -> Web Site Issues All times are GMT - 5 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


 

Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
Get Smart! the band's official homepage Rockabilly Central