JP1 Remotes Forum Index JP1 Remotes


FAQFAQ SearchSearch 7 days of topics7 Days MemberlistMemberlist UsergroupsUsergroups RegisterRegister
ProfileProfile Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages Log inLog in

I'm too old for this nonsense.
Goto page Previous  1, 2
 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    JP1 Remotes Forum Index -> Non-JP1
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
winston65



Joined: 21 Feb 2017
Posts: 10

PostPosted: Thu Mar 02, 2017 12:56 pm    Post subject: ok Reply with quote

ok, I can do that. I don't remember why I put roko on the audio button to begin with. Thanks again.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
mdavej
Expert


Joined: 08 Oct 2003
Posts: 3693

PostPosted: Fri Mar 03, 2017 8:59 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

This should be a good starting point for you. It has Roku on STB and Yamaha on AUDIO as well as the Roku buttons you wanted. We could also make Watch TV and Watch Movie select your inputs automatically if you tell us your tuner model and the input names for Roku and DVD.

http://hifi-remote.com/forums/dload.php?action=file&file_id=14465
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
winston65



Joined: 21 Feb 2017
Posts: 10

PostPosted: Sat Mar 04, 2017 1:17 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thank you. I'm going to get a bit more proficient with RMIR. I'm sure I will have more questions as I move along.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic       JP1 Remotes Forum Index -> Non-JP1 All times are GMT - 5 Hours
Goto page Previous  1, 2
Page 2 of 2

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


 

Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
Get Smart! the band's official homepage Rockabilly Central