JP1 Remotes Forum Index JP1 Remotes


FAQFAQ SearchSearch 7 days of topics7 Days MemberlistMemberlist UsergroupsUsergroups RegisterRegister
ProfileProfile Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages Log inLog in

Sagemcom RTI90 and RTI95
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3  Next
 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    JP1 Remotes Forum Index -> Slingbox
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
alanrichey
Expert


Joined: 24 Mar 2008
Posts: 3370
Location: UK/USA

PostPosted: Sun Sep 14, 2014 3:21 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Great. Thanks for that, here's hoping your hard work hasn't been in vain.

Liland: Here is the Remote

http://www.hifi-remote.com/forums/dload.php?action=file&file_id=12745
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Liland



Joined: 10 Sep 2014
Posts: 12

PostPosted: Tue Sep 16, 2014 11:56 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thank you so much to both of you.

It works great.



Liland Very Happy
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
alanrichey
Expert


Joined: 24 Mar 2008
Posts: 3370
Location: UK/USA

PostPosted: Tue Sep 16, 2014 12:13 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thank goodness for that Very Happy And thanks for your help as well and quick feedback. I'll upload it for other users.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Liland



Joined: 10 Sep 2014
Posts: 12

PostPosted: Sun Sep 21, 2014 4:22 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi Alan

Just a quick question Embarassed

When I use the D-pad:



It activates a double command when i press once.

For example if there's a menu and I pressed down. It will go down to steps for every activation instead of one step.

Is there a way to fix that or is it to time consuming?
Confused

Best regards

Liland
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
alanrichey
Expert


Joined: 24 Mar 2008
Posts: 3370
Location: UK/USA

PostPosted: Sun Sep 21, 2014 4:43 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

No, it's a quick fix. The default is to send the IR burst 3 times to ensure good reception. But with a very sensitive receiver it can react to 2 of the bursts. So we need to change the repeat rate to zero.

I can't do it but I am sure 3FG can do it for us.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Liland



Joined: 10 Sep 2014
Posts: 12

PostPosted: Sun Sep 21, 2014 6:43 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Sounds great you guys are really helpful Very Happy
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
3FG
Expert


Joined: 19 May 2009
Posts: 3240

PostPosted: Wed Sep 24, 2014 11:16 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Oops, this slipped my mind. Try this:
Code:
[Nokia36 no repeats]
PID=01 FF
DevParms=Device,Sub Device,X:4
DeviceTranslator=Translator(0,8,0) Translator(1,8,8) Translator(0,8,16) Translator(2,4,28)
FixedData=00 00 00 00
CmdParms=OBC=0
CmdTranslator=Translator()
Code.S3C80=47 93 41 8B 12 87 44 00 00 00 54 9C 2C 00 54 00 22 9C 40 00 CE 00 76 76 00 01 6B 03 B6 05 80 0C 04 10 07 10 06 0A FA 1C 1E F6 01 4C 4C 00 87 64 03 5C 04 F6 FF 47 4E 37 44 F4 68 07 5C 02 F6 FF 47 1C 14 F6 01 4C AF 1C 18 F6 01 4C 90 C6 90 C6 28 C6 56 C2 03 2E C6 F8 00 4F F6 01 58 2A F7 5A E6 AF
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
alanrichey
Expert


Joined: 24 Mar 2008
Posts: 3370
Location: UK/USA

PostPosted: Wed Sep 24, 2014 2:10 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thanks, revised BIN files at http://www.hifi-remote.com/forums/dload.php?action=file&file_id=12772
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Liland



Joined: 10 Sep 2014
Posts: 12

PostPosted: Fri Sep 26, 2014 1:13 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thanks, problem is now solved Very Happy
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
alanrichey
Expert


Joined: 24 Mar 2008
Posts: 3370
Location: UK/USA

PostPosted: Fri Sep 26, 2014 2:46 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Good Very Happy
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Liland



Joined: 10 Sep 2014
Posts: 12

PostPosted: Thu Oct 02, 2014 5:00 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I'm so sorry guys, but now a whole new problem has emerged. Embarassed

Every button seems to work just fine on the remote, except for the power on button.

I believe it sends the signal, but I think the box won't react to it because the signal is too short. Can this be fixed?

If it can't be fixed, then this means I can't turn on my TV when I'm away from home. Crying or Very sad

Best regards

Liland
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
alanrichey
Expert


Joined: 24 Mar 2008
Posts: 3370
Location: UK/USA

PostPosted: Fri Oct 03, 2014 12:10 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Assuming the original one worked then I'm afraid not. I understand there might be a way for one button to repeat and one not to but that is way over my head. Maybe 3FG can help ?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
3FG
Expert


Joined: 19 May 2009
Posts: 3240

PostPosted: Fri Oct 03, 2014 12:37 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Code:
[Nokia36 repeats on Power]
PID=01 FF
DevParms=Device,Sub Device,X:4
DeviceTranslator=Translator(0,8,0) Translator(1,8,8) Translator(0,8,16) Translator(2,4,28)
FixedData=00 00 00 00
CmdParms=OBC=0
CmdTranslator=Translator()
Code.S3C80=47 93 41 8B 12 87 44 00 00 00 54 9C 2C 00 54 00 22 9C 40 00 CE 00 76 76 00 01 6B 03 B6 05 80 A6 07 0C EB 03 46 06 F0 0C 04 10 07 10 06 0A FA 1C 1E F6 01 4C 4C 00 87 64 03 5C 04 F6 FF 59 4E 37 44 F4 68 07 5C 02 F6 FF 59 1C 14 F6 01 4C 76 07 01 6B 05 F6 01 0A 7B D7 AF 1C 18 F6 01 4C 90 C6 90 C6 28 C6 56 C2 03 2E C6 F8 00 4F F6 01 58 2A F7 5A E6 AF
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
alanrichey
Expert


Joined: 24 Mar 2008
Posts: 3370
Location: UK/USA

PostPosted: Fri Oct 03, 2014 1:59 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Wow that was quick Very Happy One of these days you must explain to me how you do that.

Revised BIN files at http://www.hifi-remote.com/forums/dload.php?action=file&file_id=12804
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Liland



Joined: 10 Sep 2014
Posts: 12

PostPosted: Fri Oct 03, 2014 3:34 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Great work guys, again it works great... Very Happy


Thanks
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic       JP1 Remotes Forum Index -> Slingbox All times are GMT - 5 Hours
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3  Next
Page 2 of 3

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


 

Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
Get Smart! the band's official homepage Rockabilly Central